Atar, Murat,  Dr.

Henkel – PROSOL Lacke + Farben GmbH Publikationen 2019 murat.atar1989@googlemail.com

Bartoschek, Anna,  Dr.

Publikationen 2006 anna.bartoschek@gmx.de

Bondock, Samir, Prof. Dr.

Publikationen 2003 samirbondock@hotmail.com

Dr. Maria Bräutigam

MPI Golm Publikationen 2016 marialisa.braeutigam@gmail.com

Buhr, Stefan, Dipl.-Chem.

Publikationen   SBuhr@optek.de

Cho,  Miyeon, Dr.

Publikationen 2009 altamy@gmx.de

Cygon, Peter, Dr.

Publikationen 2004 peterc@peter-cygon.de

De Kiff, Alan, Dr.

Publikationen 2013 Alandk@gmx.net
Deufel, Thomas, Dr.

Publikationen

1995

TDeufel@optek.de

Diaz-Miara, Yrene, Dr.  

Publikationen

2009

yreneciens@yahoo.com

Dörr, Holger, Dipl.-Chem.

     

Tamer T. El-Idreesy, Dr.

BUE Publikationen 2005 tamertawhid@yahoo.com

Fiege, Maren, Dr.

Publikationen 2000 maren731@gmx.de 

Marco Franke, Dr.

 

 

2013

frankemarco@t-online.de

Hanft, Sebastian, Dr.

 

Publikationen

2014

 

Heckroth, Heike, Dr.

Publikationen 1999  

Heinrich, Thomas, Dr.

Publikationen 2002 thomas.heinrich@brenntag.de
Henz, Andreas, Dr.

Aventis

Publikationen

1996

andreas.henz@aventis.com

Hillen, Désirée, Dipl.-Chem.

    DHillen@jacde.jnj.com

Hinze, Olga, Dr.

  Publikationen 2012 olga_hi77@gmx.de

Hirt, Joachim, Dr.

Essex Pharma Publikationen 1995 joachim.hirt@essex.de

Lars-Oliver Höinck, Dr.

  Publikationen 2008 larsoliver@gmx.net

Hundertmark, Thomas, Dr.

Publikationen   Thomas_Hundertmark@mckinsey.com

Kramer, Wolfgang,
Prof., Dr.

Publikationen 2000 kramewh@millsaps.edu
Dr. Agnieszka Landes     2015  
Mauder, Harald, Dr. Publikationen 1992

harald.mauder@yahoo.de

Miara, Claus, Dr. Publikationen 2006  
Dr. Sabrina Molitor     2016  
Müller, Ingrid, M.A. Publikationen  

im@netdoktor.de

Nestor Nazarov, Dr.

    2013  

Nerowski, Frank, Dr.

Publikationen 1998 frank.nerowski@t-online.de

Oelgemöller, Michael,
Prof., Dr.

Publikationen 1999


michael.oelgemoeller@jcu.edu.au

 

Björn Porschen, Dr.,

       

Raabe, Angela, Dr.

Boehringer
Ingelheim
Publikationen 2008 angela.brodwolf@uni-koeln.d
Dr. Melissa Reckenthäler     2016  
Sadlek, Oliver, Dr.   Publikationen  

ssvj.stadtmueller@t-online.de

Schieffer, Stefan, Dr.

Publikationen 2002

stefan.schieffer@web.de

Sillner, Sarah, Dr.

 

  2014

 

Viktor Schlundt, Dr.

 

Publikationen

2013

 

Stadtmüller, Stefan, Dr. Publikationen 1991

 

Steinwascher, Jörg, Dr.

Publikationen 2000 joergsteinwascher@arcor.de

Uhlig, Johannes, Dr.

Infineon Technologies AG Publikationen 2011 dude1979@gmx.de

Warzecha, Klaus, Dr.

Publikationen   klauswarzecha@gmx.net

Wieczorek, Kolja, Dr.

    kolja.wieczorek@wacker.com

 

Zimmermann, Elmar, Dr.

  Publikationen 2013