Mitarbeiter Labor Tel (xx221-470) e-Mail
DOKTORAND(INN)EN
Dr. Diana But 215 7952

diana.but@gmx.de

Dr. Margarethe Kleczka 215 7952 m.kleczka@uni-koeln.de
Dr. Angelika Eske 204 3073 angelika_Eske@web.de
Dr. Wolfram Schulze 214 3074 wolfram.p.schulze@gmx.de
Dr. Sven Hohenberg 214 3074 Svenhoh@gmx.de
Dr. Moritz Vollmer 206 3256 dermoritzvollmer@googlemail.com
Dr. Banu Öngel 212 3257 boengel@uni-koeln.de
Dr .Melissa Renner 204 3073 mrenner1@uni-koeln.de
Dr. Florian Gaida 206 3256 fgaida@smail.uni-koeln.de
Christina Bold 215 7952 cbold@smail.uni-koeln.de
Tim Lippold 212 3257 lippoldt@smail.uni-koeln.de
Jens Lefarth 215 7952 lefarthj@smail.uni-koeln.de
Carolina Fendinger 204 3073 carolinafendinger@gmail.com
Matthias Spilles 215 7952 spillesm@smail.uni-koeln.de
Seyma Bozkus 206 3256 sbozkus1@smail.uni-koeln.de
MASTER & BACHELOR
Julian Strippel 215 7952 jstrippe@smail.uni-koeln.de
Teaching photochemistry project
Melissa Renner 214 3073 melissa.renner@gmx.de
XeCl and Xe2 Excimers 221    

GÄSTE:

who when from e-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kramer 2015 Millsaps College, USA kramewh@millsaps.edu
Federico Rofrano 2015 Univ. of Basilicata,
Italy
federicorofrano@gmail.com
Tugce Özmen 2014 Ankara University, Türkei tugceozmen90.tz@gmail.com
Yoshihisa Inoue, Prof. Dr. 2011-2014 University of Osaka, Japan inoue@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Sengül Dogan 2009 Technical University Ankara, Türkei ydilem@metu.edu.tr
Hidehiro Kotaka, Dr. 2008/9 Tokyo Inst. of Technology, Japan kotaka.h.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
Antonio Herrera Gonzalez, Prof. Dr.  2008 Instituto de Productos Naturales, Tenerife ajherrera@ipna.csic.es
Dr. Raul Perez Ruiz 2003-2009 University of Valencia, Spain

raupreru@doctor.upv.es

Dr. Alberto Soldevilla 2004-2006 University of Rioja, Spain alberto.soldevilla@gmail.com
Dr. Nikola Basaric 2001-2009 University of Zagreb, Croatia

nbasaric@irb.hr

Dr. Margareta Horvat 2007 Ruđer Bošković Institute, Croatia mahorvat@irb.hr
Dr. Tatjana Sokolova 2005/2006/2007 Tomsk University, Russia nyschko@mail2000.ru
Prof. Dong Jin Yoo 2004 Seonam University, South Korea

djyoo@seonam.ac.kr

Prof. Jayathirtha Rao 2003 University of Hyderabad, India

jrao@iict.res.in

Eun Young Kim 2002 KAIST Taejon, South Korea

eunice@mail.kaist.ac.kr